About Us

We Design Places for People.

TODD Architects is a client focused, multi award-winning practice.

With branches in London, Dublin and Belfast, TODD Architects have developed a skilled international team offering a spectrum of multisector expertise comprising both public and private portfolios, with specialisms in healthcare, aviation, education, commercial, residential and arts & leisure.

TODD Architects completed buildings and projects are delivered under a range of procurement routes, from a traditional approach to Design & Build, with the practice & design team regularly retained by contractors in a delivery role. In addition to the core discipline of architecture, the practice offers project management, town planning, master planning, urban design, workplace and interior design services.

We are proud to be listed in the Architects Journal’s list of top 100 UK practices for the third year running, with the practice’s commitment to design quality directly evidenced in the number of RIBA, European Healthcare Design, AJ and other industry awards accolades received and, from the perspective of service quality, in the number of commissions which have been secured through repeat clients.


Directors

Paul Crowe, BA (Hons) DipArch RIBA MRIAI
Managing Director
E paul.crowe@toddarch.co.ukEmail
T +44 (0)28 9024 5587
M +44 (0)7966 776 619

Peter Minnis, Bsc (Hons) DipArch (Dist) RIBA
Director
E peter.minnis@toddarch.co.ukEmail
T +44 (0)28 9024 5587
M +44 (0)7971 032 002

Peter Moran, BSc (Hons) DipArch RIBA
Director
E peter.moran@toddarch.co.ukEmail
T +44 (0)28 9024 5587
M +44 (0)7811 135 733

Andrew Murray, BSc (Arch) BArch RIBA
Director
E andrew.murray@toddarch.co.ukEmail
T +44 (0)28 9024 5587
M +44 (0)7875 369 093

Gary McConville BSc (Hons) BArch RIBA MRIAI
Director
E gary.mcconville@toddarch.co.ukEmail
T +44 (0)28 9024 5587
M +44 (0)7720 285 730

Office Principals

John Chapman BA (Hons) BArch DipArch ARB
London office Principal
E john.chapman@toddarch.co.ukEmail

John Keogan B.Arch FRIAI RIBA Dip Proj Management
Dublin office Principal
E john.keogan@toddarch.ieEmail